Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Columbus , GA 31907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an army brat, so I've travelled all around which in turn provided a blessing of global awareness and cultural acceptance and understanding. Growing up as an only child in a single parent home, I've had many caregivers and attended plenty of daycares. I want to be a positive influence in children's lives while ensuring they have the upmost profession care, fun, and learning experience.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:707447

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have a little over 8 years experience nannying/babysitting. I was recently a full-time nanny in Ft. Riley, KS for a family with a 5 month old, 2 year old, and 6 year old, along with a few other families, so I am well experienced and comfortable caring for your Angels. I'm well experienced working with infants and toddlers of different ages and have the knowledge required to assist with your son/daughter's auditorial, visual and cognitive development. I also have knowledge and experience of using both breast and formula milk, introducing solids, healthy sleeping habits, imaginative play, etc. I love to do activities and crafts with the children I care for, and also emphasize the incorporation of educational material, including assistance with homework and reading.

Additional Comments: I have earned my Red Cross Babysitting certification through the 4-H program, as well as CPR, AED and First-Aid certifications. I have reliable transportation for pickups/drop-offs, errands and/or appointments. I'm no stranger to housework and enjoy preparing tasty, healthy meals! I'd be happy to provide my references as well as meet up for an interview or chat. I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.