Demetria a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, GA 31907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I enjoy working with children and taking care of them.

Demetria nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:682456

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was great. I enjoyed working and caring for four children ages 1 year old to 10 years old. I provide before and after school services which included preparing and serving a nutritional breakfast before transporting school aged kids to school. After school care consisted of helping with homework, transporting to sporting practices and etc. I also provided nutritional lunch and snacks. I would take the kids on field trips to the park for a picnic, to the zoo, museums and other fun adventures.

Additional Comments: I am honest,responsible, trustworthy, caring, dependable, very patient and understanding with children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.