Nanny available in Columbus, GA - 678836 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, GA 31906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I couldn't think of a more rewarding job. Children are the future of our country and I think that we need to invest in them!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:678836

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a big family and extended family. My mom has 9 brothers and sisters and I have lots of younger cousins that I was always babysitting for. I also was a babysitter for other families that were not my own. I have always been active in church and during summers I would be a counselor at camps.

Additional Comments: I am currently engaged and will be getting married in the fall. I will be moving from Columbus, GA to the Loganville/Bethlehem, GA area.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.