Julie a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, GA 31906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Now that my two boys are grown I miss the fun of young children. I have, for the past five years, been working as a special education teacher and feel that it is time for a break and I love kids so becoming a nanny seems like a perfect fit.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:614077

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, NV, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY

My past childcare experience: I have three younger siblings, the youngest is ten years my minor. I was the primary care taker during the summers and after school as our parents worked.

Additional Comments: I am fifty-four years old, single with no prospects and really want to add some value to my life by taking care of children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.