Nanny available in Columbiana, OH - 677409 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Columbiana, OH 44408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children, and have a lot of love to give. I am a very patient/empathetic mom of three, with lots of experience, and I believe I would thoroughly enjoy it.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:677409

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Children are an absolute delight to me! I enjoy people of all ages, and have worked with people of all ages. From the age of 12, I have been involved with caring for children, and it has not stopped since. I had vocational training/classes in Childcare in school, which led me to my first job with children. I worked for 7 1/2 years at a preschool for children with learning disabilities, it was then that I realized that working with children with autism was something I loved to do. After those 7 1/2 years, I had my first child. I stayed home with her for the first several years, then began working in people's homes providing respite care for the elderly and children and adults with disabilities. From that arena, I began working at my daughter's preschool that she attended , for several years until the birth of my twin daughters. After staying home with them for a few years, I started working at a school for children with autism, which I did for many years, which leads me to my current job. I now work at a Christian school as a Para Professional in the Special Education Department.I have had NUMEROUS trainings/in-services that deal with autism,learning disabilities,and behavioral issues. I have also had many years of experience as a Therapeutic Foster Parent with troubled teens, and Premature babies with heart monitors.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.