Nanny available in Columbia , TN - 706867 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Columbia , TN 38401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a catholic family of 9, me being the youngest and as I grew up I was always wanting to babysit. Had many jobs at the age of 10 and loved every minute of it. Now as an adult and having owned my own daycare center I want to extend my expertise and be a great aspiration to families in need of childcare. I will be an asset to any family and love to cook and clean.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:706867

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with 2 Families Full time for over 2 years each.I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. Iím 48 years old and originally from California I've studied Child Development and have up-to-date CPR and First Aid certifications. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I have 18 years of experience. I have experience and am comfortable with newborns to young teens; my specialty is toddlers to age 7 My hobbies include yoga, fitness training,swimming and reading.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.