Nanny available in Columbia, SC - 760593 - Nannies4hire.com

Shiann a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for kids and love taking care of children of all ages begging from infants and up. Everyday a child learns something new and I love being part of that experience. Being in the position where I am able to nurture,teach and love them brings me joy.

Shiann nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:760593

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NC, SC, VA


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 8, being the 7th. I started taking care of children as far back as I could remember starting with my neices and nephews. From 10th to 12th grade I would volunteer at my public library tutoring children ages 5-8. I then received a job at an after school program working with children ages 5-15. My duties at that job consisted of picking children up from school and bringing them to the after school building. I would assist in the completion of homework and or other assignments. Those lacking in certain subjects I would tutor further in. My most recent childcare experience is working at a daycare center. At this facility the ages ranged from infant to 10 years old. My daily duties are changing diapers, feeding the children, putting them down for a nap, and just having a one on one personal interaction with all children.

Additional Comments: I've been told I have the "magic touch" when it comes to soothing and calming all children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.