Briana a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello, I have a special love for children that goes beyond just words. I have been in childcare overall for nine years. I am a teacher assistant at a childcare center here in Columbia, South Carolina. I am certified in CPR First-Aide and Bloodborne Pathogen. I also babysit on the sides, when off from work. You can say my life is revolved around children. I would be a great nanny for anyone who needs that beautiful spirit and heart for their children. I would love to have your trust and confidence in knowing your little one(s) will be taken care of.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:733530

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have eight years of experience working with children overall. As of now I work in a childcare facility as an assistant teacher, teaching two year olds.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.