Cheyanne a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I love caring for kids, and playing with them. My inner kid comes out when I'm around kids, and they always bring out the best side of me. Its so joyful

Cheyanne nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:726041

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for my cousin. She has 3 kids. I babysat them when they were 3, 1, and a newborn. I continued to babysit them until this pasted year when they moved. I also babysit my two nephews. Ive babysat them since they were both infants. They are now 2 and 1, and I am continuing to babysit them at least 2 days a week. I have also nannied for 3 weeks last summer. She was a 6 year old girl, and it was Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.