Nanny available in Columbia , SC - 722341 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Columbia , SC 29710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am working on my pediatric nursing degree, and would love to work with children while working towards accomplishing my dreams. I am energetic and creative, and would much rather be working with children than working at any other type of job.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:722341

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and babysitter for numerous years in Charlotte, North Carolina; however, due to College, I am unable to work in that location any more. I am a summer time nanny, as well as occasional babysitter, and have experience with all ages.

Additional Comments: I am currently attending The University of South Carolina


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.