Jhabriella-Amber a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm very big on family and love to help out whenever I'm needed. enjoy working with kids and as a Teacher I had a lot of fun working with the children and teaching and learning from them. I'd like to try being a nanny because I know I'd be good at giving my full attention and devotion to one family and learning to grow from the experience.

Jhabriella-Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:716611

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Jhabriella xx Its Russian for Brown Angel. kids call me Ms.Jabi (Gabby). I live in Lake Carolina which is on the northeast side of Columbia ,SC. I was a Preschool Teacher during the school year and a Preschool Camp Counselor for this following summer. I have 8 yrs of experience working with children from Infants to 9 yr olds. I have a High School Diploma of as a member of the National Honors Art Society I love , love art!! My favorite thing besides art is reading. My favorite children's book is the "Elephant and Piggie" series by Mo Williems. I attended Clark Atlanta University (Atlanta, GA) and Coastal Carolina University (Conway, SC) for a Bachelors of Education, Early Childhood Education degree. I am currently attending Ocean County College online( Toms River,NJ) in a degree of Teachers Aide I am an Adult & Pediatric Heart Saver/AED and Pediatric First Aid certified by the CSRA Trauma Society. I am also CAP (Child Abuse Prevention) Certified. Here s a little bit about me I speak Spanish & English fluently and a little French, Arabic. I have a pet Norwegian Forest Cat named Taylor. I have my own car his name is Mr.Sunshine and he is a VW Bug Convertible , he's yellow and the kids love to Call him Bumblebee because of his Autobot emblems. My favorite animal is frogs and my favorite color is green I love animals and have no problem working with them if you have any pets. I am also not a smoker.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.