Briggs a Nanny for Hire in Columbia , SC 29209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I graduated with a Hospitality Management degree and with this degree I have been able to enhance my interpersonal communication skills as well has learn to pay attention to details, needs, and the safety of others. Most think my career should just deal with adults but I have learned very fast children are what keep the life and laughter in people. Therefore I try to work closer with them to have a better understanding of how simple life really can be. I love sports, being outdoors, being adventurous, crafts, music, reading, movies, and one of my favorite things of all is grocery shopping. I have a strong passion for cooking and really enjoy the creativity in the kitchen. I am very responsible, outgoing, dependable, able to multitask, and hardworking. I have a strong work ethic and Christian values.

Briggs nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:712684

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Although I grew up an only child, I never understood exactly what that meant because I had 6 cousins that lived through the woods. I gained early experience in life by taking care of the three younger ones. I also worked as a camp counselor at xx so I was able to gain experience working with different groups of children every week. I babysat occasionally throughout high school and now help my friends with their children (mainly 3-6-year-olds). My major childcare experience came when my goddaughter was born in 2011. I have helped her mom throughout the years with everything. All the way from diapers, to birthday parties, preparing meals, play days, watching her while her mom went to run errands, all the way to her first day of 3K last week. It has been an amazing experience and has shown me the love I have for children.

Additional Comments: I am available Monday-Friday 6:00/6:30am- 6:00/6:30 p.m. Date nights, grocery shopping/errands, transportation, light cleaning/laundry, pet care, and meal prep are things I do not mind helping with as well!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.