Nanny available in columbia, SC - 692902 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow and learn. I taught for a while and didn't like that I didn't get to spend one on one time with each child. After becoming a nanny to my first family I knew right away that being a nanny was what I wanted to do.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:692902

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: My past child care experiences have all been very good. each family that I have worked with has been very loving caring and understandable. They have all treated me like I was a part of their family and I still keep in touch with the parents and kids as of today.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.