Tanika a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've a 21, 16 and 14 year old, so my children's days of being babies, are long gone. I'm, also missing, my nieces, of whom I've babysat, until my move, last year.

Tanika nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:680937

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I've babysat the daughters of a family friend. The girls were 2 months and two years old, when I started. It lasted for two years. My reason for the ending is due to my relocating.

Additional Comments: Children bring a certain joy that seems to linger, long after they've left! They, certainly are light, in bleek places. If I could bottle the laughter of my children, when they were babies, I wouldn't have hesitated to have done so!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.