Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an Early Childhood Major, so I am literally going to school to spend my life with kids.Needless to say I love children and see them as such an inspiration, because they have yet to be "broken" by reality or the world and that makes the love they have and the hopes they have so pure and inspiring. I hope to get a chance to not only inspire your children but to be inspired by them.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:672545

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, HI, MA, NH, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for the past 5 years on and off. The kids that I tend to babysit are very active, love going outside and riding bikes or going to the park. I allow the child to help schedule the day to fit in not only what the parent wants to be complete but things the child wants to do or deems important to them. I hate when kids just sit in front of a TV or video game all day so I try to get the kids out and be active as much as possible, with the occasional down time because we all need a break. I love children of all ages, i have cared for kids from infancy to age 10 and older (siblings) so I know how to juggle kids from different age ranges. I very rarely care for just one kid at a time so I am very use to having multiple kids to care for and make happy.

Additional Comments: I am a college student at the University of South Carolina, majoring in Early Childhood Education. I am very organized, also very trustworthy and would do anything to keep the children in my care safe. I believe that children should have a great sense of self-worth, with that said I would allow the children to pick activities that they like to do and have them help schedule their time with what they deem important to them. Being from the south I am very big on respect and manners, so I will be very respectful to not only the parents but the children that I am caring for as well as the areas around me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.