Nanny available in columbia, SC - 670669 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just moved to the area from the freezing north. My children are grown and doing their own thing. I am single and missing the family life.

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670669

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Mother of 3 children, with a child diagnosed with ADHD, that is the hyper behavior. When the children were older went back to school and received my Bachelors Degree. Worked in a locked down facility with teenage girls, security for low income housing, and volunteered with women of domestic violence.

Additional Comments: Have a Bachelor's degree in human services, very energetic and appear younger. Very creative and just love being around children and others. Very social person, well rounded, and caring.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.