Holly a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for a foster parent for Child Protective Services for 5 1/2yrs. I had 18 kids over that time. Ages 2days up to 15yrs old. I had 3 babies at once and it was amazing. I love kids. I love playing with them & feeding them. Basically everything about kids. I enjoy reading books to them drawing pictures. If I'm cleaning I like to make them think they are helping me so they feel like they are a big boy/girl. I love babies because I like to watch them grow & being there for all there 1st moments. Sharing that with loving families. I get very attached & like to think of the family as my family. I'm very protective & would do anything to help a child.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:659026

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC, TX

My past childcare experience: I like to stay home with kids or take them walking. I enjoy all kids. I love to read to them & just have fun & love on them. I get attached very easy & always keep kids safe.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.