Kenzie a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am 18! I am a sophomore at Furman, but I live in Columbia for the summer! I am a fun and loving babysitter. I love to keep the children active like going to the park, playing hide and seek, going to the pool, watching their favorite movie (even if it's over and over again) and other fun activities! I have my own car, and I am always on time. I also have NO problem with any pets! I have never had any run in with the law. I have no problem running errands or doing some cleaning either. My goal is to keep the children I am caring for: happy, active, and healthy.

Kenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:657667

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I've babysat newborn twins and a boy (3) and his sister (5) before.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.