Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and believe this will help me gain experience when I finish my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:641711

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Professionally cared for three children ranging from newborn to five years old • Expertly maintained a daily record of children’s activities, behaviors, meals, and nap times • Proactively interacted physically and verbally with children throughout the day. • Creatively engaged children in scholastic activities such as games and puzzles • Responsibly promoted good behavior by using the positive reinforcement method • Able to give detailed and accurate care to children • Comprehensive knowledge of preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment • Thorough understanding of dressing children appropriate to the child’s activities • Highly skilled in washing and ironing children’s clothes • In-depth knowledge of shopping for children’s requirements • Able to undertake appropriate creative, educational and outdoor activities with the children • Proven ability of reading to and with the children and helping with homework • Effective housekeeping skills • Able to run errands • Hands-on experience in all aspects of preparing meals and snacks for the children • Excellent skills in planning and supervising meals for children

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.