Nanny available in Columbia, SC - 612393 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, there's just something about knowing you're having a small influence on someone's like that just brings such joy. It's hard to put into words but to be able to have a job where I taking care of someone and helping their own family shape them and care for them would just be absolutely amazing.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:612393

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I'm the second eldest child of 5. I as well as the younger 3 spent 3 years doing home schooling were I was the sole "adult" around. The youngest being a newborn was in the house all the time with me to care for him. Other than inside my own family at my old church we had a children's program where I watched either the infants or the 2 year olds for the duration of church.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.