Mecca a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love working with children. I enjoy planning play dates and finding new and fun activities for the children!

Mecca nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:610781

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying for over ten years. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I really enjoy working with children. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and learn. I have experience with newborn children to age 15. I love arts and crafts, going on walks, and reading! I strive to maintain a positive environment for the whole family. I am willing to do things such as light house keeping, laundry, food prep, organization, scheduling play dates, potty training, and more!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.