Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love being around kids, it's that simple.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:358876

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. Since then I have worked for numerous families. I currently work for YMCA and have worked in their daycare for almost 6 years now. This summer I have also been working at a summer camp. Its safe to save that I have plenty of experience with children. When children are in my care I engage and interact with them; go to the park, do arts and crafts, or build a fort. I am also have my CPR and first aid certification.

Additional Comments: Hope to hear from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.