Nanny available in Columbia, MO - 759201 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to develop my skills even further.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:759201

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I am a student at The University of Missouri pursuing a degree in Speech-Language Pathology. I have always loved children and have had the opportunity to work with infants and children of all ages. Aside from babysitting and nannying, I have coached tennis and taught dance lessons, worked on early literacy skills with Columbia preschoolers as a xx, and I am currently a research assistant in an early childhood language lab at Mizzou. My experience is supported by coursework in developmental psychology, I am CPR and First Aid certified and have had intensive training and professional development in early childhood theory and practice, language and literacy development, leadership skills, and communication with families. One of the main things I strive for when babysitting is for the children I'm watching to have so much fun with different games and activities that they forget about wanting to watch television.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.