Nanny available in Columbia , MO - 740767 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Columbia , MO 65201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children, which is why I studied Child Devlopment. I am so fascinated with how children learn and the curiosity they have. I would love the opportunity to work more one on one with a child, and to also get to know the entire family well.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:740767

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12, for children ranging from birth-12 years old. I was a lifeguard all throughout high school, I have taught swim lessons, Sunday school, and worked for boys and girls club. I majored in Child Development at Mizzou, and have been a lead preschool teacher for the past year. I love working with children, and participating in activities they enjoy. As a preschool teacher I have a lot of experience with teaching lessons to young children, and working on different skills with them, as well as just letting them be kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.