Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a student studying Communication Science and Disorders at the University of Missouri. I am looking to expand my experience with children to help prepare for my future career. I greatly enjoy children and am passionate about working with them in my future career. Children are something I am very passionate about.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:697947

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I babysat through high school. Most often a 4 year old boy and 7 year old girl. I greatly enjoyed doing crafts with them, playing in the park, riding bikes, coloring, and reading with them. It was a very fun experience that I wish to have again. I was an A+ teacher in high school in which I tutored and helped a kindergarten class everyday. I have held many volleyball camps for youth and lead them in many church activities. I have had a substantial amount of experience with children and would be grateful for more experience,

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.