Tobi a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I have a lot of fun with them. I enjoy watching kids learn new things and have fun. My mother is a teacher at an elementary school and I love to go and help in her classroom. Spending the day with kids just puts me in a good mood they are so much fun! ;)

Tobi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676034

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have four younger brothers I have helped watch and care for. I have also babysat for many different families and family members. I helped a gmail friend with her newborn whenever she needed my assistance. I also have helped in a first grade classroom and taught cheerleading to girls ages 5 to 13 and I have helped with vacation bible school at my church.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors and staying active. I am trustworthy and responsible. I also do not mind doing drop offs or pick ups for the family I work for and some light housework anything to make things easier for you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.