Angela a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a part of and watching children learn and grow.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671644

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: Growing up, my mother always had an in-home daycare. In high school, I helped her with the children when needed. In 2003 I purchased a home and opened my own in-home daycare. I provided care for infant to school age children Monday through Friday 6am-6pm. After two years, I decided I wanted to work outside the home. In 2005 I became a nanny for a family of two children, ages one and four. My duties included but where not limited to: transporting the children to activities (gymnastics), reading, planning learning activities, cleaning, planning and cooking meals, laundry, and run arrends for parents (grocery shopping). I worked for this family for a year. I married in 2006 and moved to a military base in southern Missouri. After eight years of moving with the military, my husband is retiring from active duty and we are back in Missouri.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.