Anne a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time around children and caring for them. I want to dedicate my life to spending time around children, and feel that this is a great place to start!

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:670062

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two separate families over the course of three years, and have been a babysitter for various families since I was around 13. I have experience spanning practically all ages, from 6 months to age 14, and I love every minute of it! I am happy to care for multiple children, from preparing food to driving to various activities to providing activities throughout the day. I take special care to keep the house tidy and give each child the care they need. I have a special interest in caring for young children but love taking care of children of all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.