Nanny available in Columbia, MO - 649578 -

Jacqie a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and I would love to be able to contribute in raising someone else's children and teaching them everything I know and watching them grow

Jacqie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:649578

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4 children and I was always the baby sitter. Growing up I watched my cousins and I know have 2 children of my own. I love children. I have watched a couple kids here and there but they all grow up. I am currently a dental assistant and I work with people everyday and some are children and they seem to be my best patients. I love kids very much. I get compliments daily on how educated my own children are

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.