Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion and love for children and I miss the joys of watching them grow learn.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:634361

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have lots of child care experience! Including having cared for two little boys until they reached school age. I helped with laundry, dishes, grocery shopping, speech therapy, sports practice, and so much more! I taught one and two year old's at a preschool for a year. As well as growing up in a large family with three siblings, two nephews and 40+ cousins I have 10+ years of babysitting experience and have potty trained, taught children to read tie shoes ride bikes and so much more. I enjoy watching them grow and learn and hope to help more children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.