Nanny available in Columbia, MO - 624831 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages. In the past I have only provided part time care, and now that I am entering motherhood, this is something I would like to do more. It will also help my baby not be like an only child because I will have other children to care for bedsides my own.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:624831

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Former Sunday School Teacher, Have provided care for many families including travel

Additional Comments: I am interested in both part time and full time care. I have current first aid & CPR, I have had to use my training to rescue a child, and was successful.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Belgian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.