Nanny available in Columbia, MO - 569241 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping others out. I want to be a Special Education Teacher after I finish college so what better to do then be a Nanny before then?

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:569241

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have previously cared for the following ages/genders: Females ages 5 months, 1 year, a year and a half years, 2 years, 3 years, 4 years, 5 years, and 6 years old. Males ages 2 years, 4 years, and 6 years old. I have also was a Sunday church teacher for 3 children who were 6 years old in 2011 and well as teaching 5 4-5 year old's in January 2012.

Additional Comments: I am trustworthy, honest, and nice. I do not smoke or drink and I am comfortable around pets. Please contact me of you have any questions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.