Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm nineteen years old and I have always enjoyed working with children, of any age and all kinds ever since I was little. I have a younger sister of my own who I have been watching since she was 2 years old and is now 11 meaning I've had experience of different ages and I am familiar with what to expect with each age. I'm very patient, friendly and fun. I truly care about children and their well-being. I will also include that the money portion of being a nanny would be nice as well considering my family has low income and one of my main goals is to attend a bigger college someday to obtain my masters.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:561101

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: When taking care of children in my past, I have had to do a variety of different things. Not only do I make sure they are safe, clean and enjoying their time spent while I am watching them, I've done other things too. I have had to help children with school. I have completed at least 50 hours of tutoring just in the 2011-2012 school year and I have helped many younger children with their schoolwork in the past considering school is most important to me. I have had to cook children meals, bath them, help them with chores their parents have set out for them, put them to bed, transport them, etc.

Additional Comments: I have a sort of natural ability with children. I enjoy their company just as much as they enjoy mine and simply being around children puts me in a happier, brighter mood.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.