Abby a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MO 65203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I'm currently finishing my Master's in Social Work degree with the intent on becoming a child therapist. In the meantime, babysitting helps me keep my child "skills" sharp!

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:488404

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I'm looking occasional evening or weekend babysitting. I've worked as a nanny for several years, including triplets from age 5 months until they were 2 1/2, and have been babysitting since I was 12! I've also been a camp counselor for K-3rd grade, co-directed a children's musical (3 years), and have worked at a couple daycare centers.

Additional Comments: I am NOT currently looking for anything permanent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.