Libby a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MD 21046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Libby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:754543

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hello Parents :) I'm Libby and I'm currently 20 years old. I go to Howard Community College where I am majoring in Early Childhood Development. I have been employed at a nursery since I was 16, nannied for 3 families, and have babysat for several children. My job at the nursery required me to be CPR certified, take training courses involving children and also I have been fingerprinted and background checked. My nanny job involved me carpooling (I drive a Honda Fit 2008), cleaning, cooking, and setting up a daily routine for kids. My friends and family always tell me that my goofy and fun personality is why I am able to understand and relate to children so well. Children are my life and that is what inspired me to work towards becoming a teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.