Giovana a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MD 21045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I like children and also to learn to speak with fluency the English.

Giovana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:690616

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: My experience with children is with my daughter. With her I learned everything I know and still learning. I can handle from newborns up to older children.

Additional Comments: I am Brazilian and I moved for the United States one month ago. I am speak a feel English, but I can understand. I have an 8-year-old daughter who studies from 9 to 15:30 and She needs to go to work with me sometimes. She is a very quiet and obedient child. I am available to organize the home and caring for children, cooking and going to the supermarket if necessary. Available to work from Monday to Saturday. I would like to work for American families or who speak English with the fluency. Because I need to learn the language. My husband is American, but it is also Brazilian. It has both citizenships. Like children and have ease in taking care of them. You can easily follow rules and schedules. I can also teach Portuguese in free moments. I want a steady job and for a long period. Full time! Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.