Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MD 21044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The most simple answer to this question would be because I enjoy being around children. While I am not teaching during the school year, I still would enjoy interacting and teaching children during the summer.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:682923

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare since 2004 during my high school years. I worked in childcare until the summer of 201. After receiving my bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education, I went on to become an elementary school teacher and have been teaching 2nd grade for three years now. In my childcare experiences, I was a Senior Staff teacher for various age groups, ranging from ages 2-9. However, the majority of my experience was with ages 2-5. Working in a childcare setting is what helped me to realize that my passion was teaching young children. It is where I was able to exert creativity and where I feel I can inspire and make a difference.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.