Nanny available in columbia, MD - 677918 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MD 21045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have good experience, and I really like to work on it, kids are pretty much part of my life.

Paula Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:677918

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hi everyone as you read I am 25, I was au pair for 2 years.I was taking care of two awesome kids. Now I am here as student. I have some extra time during the weekends and Friday nights. So if you need a babysitter for a date night I am perfect. I am lovely, carry, responsable and I have a pretty good relation with the kids.


Additional Comments: I am also looking for a family to stay with, my actual family is awesome, but the kids are growing so they gonna start with regular school :(, so probably they don't gonna need me. So, I am open to stay or talk about stay with a new family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.