Nanny available in Columbia, MD - 559725 - Nannies4hire.com

Tatiana a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MD 21045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love being a part of their growth. I love that I would not only be caring for and teaching these children, but that I would also continue learning from them, as well.

Tatiana nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:559725

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I raised three children of my own. I worked as a care taker for young school boys whose ages range from 6-16+ years old. I worked for a single family whose daughter would be brought to my home.

Additional Comments: I have my Masters Degree in Linguistics. I grew up in Russia, but I am fluent in speaking and writing English. I would be more than happy to teach your children Russian words if that is what you are okay with. I am kind and intelligent and am excited to be your nanny!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.