Valeria a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, MD 21045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have prior experience as a Nannie and I know I can be a great addition to ur family .

Valeria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:541205

6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: work for a family for over 2 years. Love working with them because I love kids. I love the outdoors, crafts many other activities.

Additional Comments: I'm very honest , responsible, reliable , love reading , love the outdoors and have very flexible schedule I have a 6 year old I know the feeling that we want the best for our kids and I can provide that for yours .i recently work with a family for 2 years (2012 to 2014) but they had to move to Virginia and is far for me to travel they were like family and if you need a reference they are happy to talk to you and be my reference I can start as soon as possible Thanks

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.