Jill a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, IL 62236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has also been a passion of mine. I love caring for children and helping them develop. I love the many hats nannies wear in a work day: tutor, nutritionist, chef, hygienist, nurse, counselor, coach, and body-guard, just to name a few. I really do take the extra time and effort to provide educational activities and new experiences to help spark the child's curiosity and self-esteem.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:692930

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience being a nanny and 15 years experience babysitting. I have babysat children ages 1 month - 13 years old. I have been a sitter for numerous families and have been a nanny for three different families, for children from 3 months through 7 years old. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a 3 month old infant and a 2 year old toddler for 3 years and absolutely loved the experience. I have also been a full time nanny for a 14 month old infant for 6 years.

Additional Comments: I am a very outgoing, friendly, honest, reliable, responsible, and loving. I always take time to listen to the parentsí expectations and guidelines to follow. I love playing inside or outdoors with kids and pets. I am a non-smoker and drug free. You will never have to worry about coming home to a messy house. I always tidy up! At the end of my shift, I can provide you with a recap of the day. I could include the fun activities we did that day, what we are learning, new discoveries, what your little ones ate, potty behaviors, etc. I am great with multitasking, prioritizing, and staying organized. I love cooking and creating healthy and delicious snacks/meals. I have full coverage car insurance and my own reliable vehicle, (RAV4). There is plenty of room for car seats, groceries, toys, games, and more. I excel beyond expectations.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.