Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Columbia Heights, MN 55421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm expecting my first child in July and have been trying to figure out the best way to be with my child and still make an income. I am looking for a position that would allow me to bring my child with to work. I've been thinking about going back to school for a while to become a teacher because I love working with children and helping them learn new things. There's nothing like watching a child understand something for the first time! Now is not the right time for me to go back to school, so instead I would love to help a family that is looking for reliable, responsible, and caring child care.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:679437

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I've had plenty of experience caring for kids of multiple ages over the years. I enjoy working with children, helping them be creative and use their imaginations, and teaching them new things. I've been babysitting since age eleven when I started helping take care of my younger brother.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.