Nanny available in columbia heights, MN - 653390 - Nannies4hire.com

makayla a Nanny for Hire in Columbia Heights, MN 55421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with the kids and watching them grow. I played sports my whole life and also played college basketball, so i've done camps for all ages and absolutely loved it. Being able to teach a child someone and watch them get it, means everything. Creating a bond/relationship with the kids and also the families is huge to me, i have great relationships with all the former families I've baby sat for.

makayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:653390

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I watched my 3 younger cousins the past 3 summers. Current ages are 5, 8, and 13 (2 girls, one boy)/ I also watch a friends 8 month old son once a week while she attends school. I have many years of experience when it comes to baby sitting, since i was in middle school.

Additional Comments: Any other questions please feel free to ask!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.