Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Columbia Heights, MN 55421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, I do not have nay of my own but I do have two nieces. I unfortunately do not see them often, we live in different parts of the state. I enjoy getting down on the floor and playing cars or barbies. I enjoy being crafty, coloring can be rather relaxing! I currently have a state park membership and enjoy spending time outdoors.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:459415

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I was a nanny for a family with four children for a summer. I have worked for three different child care centers, working with infants to school age.

Additional Comments: I currently hold an B.S. degree in Human Services. I graduated last fall from Metro State, I have been working for a Human Service call center for the last year. I hope to one day work in either child protection or with families looking to adopt.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.