Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Columbia Heights, MN 553421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The opportunity to be a nanny is a unique and wonderful chance of a lifetime! In becoming a nanny you are given the honor of building a relationship with the children under your care. Through that relationship so many things can be learned and discovered! Whether it is reviewing those math facts or finding butterflies in the park, a nanny has the role of mentor and friend to an amazing child. I can think of nothing more rewarding than to influence the life of a child in a positive and changing way.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:183264

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have grown up taking care of my younger brother, babysitting and watching the the neighborhood kids. Spending so much time with children made me realize how much I truly enjoyed it and led me to get my college degree in Education. I now teach elementary school. Through many college classes, including earning my master's degree, and personal experiences I have become an excellent child care provider and I would love to spend time with your children. My expertise in teaching, paired with love a of activity and creativity make a wonderful combination for a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.