Aubrey a Nanny for Hire in Columbia City, IN 46725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello, My name's Brey and Im here for good or as an immigrant, and actively seeking for a genuine and loving family I could be part of. I certainly do know how to go around the house too - from organizing, laundry (i will need me to be taught how your washing machine and dryer are operated though ), folding, some ironing, dusting etc.. I can do some very light cooking and it's something Im really in the process of thoroughly learning still.. I hope you will give me the chance to be part of your family and be the caretaker of your loved one.

Aubrey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:607957

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have had the experience of being around children for one, I came from a big family with lots of children to play with, chase around, and just be young with. I also have had the experience to be a babysitter to around the neighborhood when I was younger and for a japanese-filipino family of 4 with an infant, back in the Philippines

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.