Tierney a Nanny for Hire in Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It gives me true joy loving children and watching them advance.

Tierney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:635702

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have about 12 years of experience in childcare. I am ready for any situation that may arise. I put the children before anything and care for them as if they were my own. I just love seeing what they will do or say next. I enjoy outdoor activities as well as indoor activities. I prefer to keep their minds learning with anything we may be doing. I am very energetic and extremely reliable. I like to keep a very positive attitude. I'm able to prepare meals and do housework if needed. I also have my own car.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.