Nanny available in Colton, CA - 539389 - Nannies4hire.com

Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Colton, CA 92408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I don't have any kids of my own. I have the experience and I have the patience.

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:539389

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: A few years back i took care of 2 boys, for about 2 yrs, the family lives in Texas now. I currently take care of my 3 nephews and niece every weekend. A 14yr old, a 11yr old and a 12yr old.

Additional Comments: Ever since my siblings were born, I always took care of them when mom and dad were at work. I learn to do most of what moms did, change dipers, feed them, bathe them. i did everything. from that point i realized that i loved kids and i wanted to become a teacher.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.