Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 97848 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's something I enjoy to do.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:97848

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for many years! I love kids. I graduated from Sam Houston with an interdisciplinary studies degree to be a teacher. I was a Nanny for a family that found me on this site. They had 3 girls which I adored. Ages were 6, 8, and 13. The 13 year old was mentally challenged but was such an angel.

Additional Comments: I love kids, I have changed my career ideas so many times that it finally dawned on me that I needed to get a degree where kids were involved.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.