Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 775399 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I enjoy being around kids! I love caring for kids and find the fascinating. I'm also looking to broadening my experience!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:775399

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hello. I'm Taylor and I am 19 years old. I was Born and raised in Arkansas. I just recently moved to Colorado Springs and love it. I've been babysitting for 4 year now . I've worked with babies, toddlers and young children. I'm a fun - loving babysitter. I simply enjoy spending time with children. I love to playing and acting goofy with the kids but at the same time have them listen and respect me. It's very easy for me to connect with kids. I'm responsible and dependable when it comes to your child's care. I work in the children ministry at church with kids ages 6 months to 12 years old. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further child care work always follow the rules and do some light housekeeping. Taking care of kids has always been my passion and I can't wait to take care of your kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.